Works For Me Wednesday – downloading a cute ringtone

This is the cutest text message alert ever! I like it because, well… it’s CUTE. It’s like I have a little friend in my purse to alert me of an incoming message. A sort of perky secretary, if you will.

To be cool like me, just click on the ‘GET RINGTONE’ button, put in your cell number and follow the rest of the directions. Then you’ll have to go into your phone settings and assign this new tone to be used for incoming texts.

I just got a drip of honey on my keyboard and everytime I use the ‘l’ button my finger gets sticky. This, of course, has nothing to do with cell phone ringtones.

See more Works For Me Wednesday blogs here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Works For Me Wednesday

Leave a Reply

