Proof that I’ve forgotten about my blog

Today I was over at Shannon’s blog looking at archives of her Works for Me Wednesday’s for summer activites for kids. One of the links was ‘punishment essays’ by a blogger named Val. I thought to myself, “What kind of a mother would think punishing her kid is a summer activity??? Hey, her name is the same as mine. I’m going to check her out.”
I was brought to this blog.

Facebook has killed the blogging stars.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

