I swear I have a son…

I felt the need to make this disclaimer… I do not love my daughter and dog more than my son. My stubborn, irritating 9-year-old child will NOT let me take his photo anymore. I did get a couple shots the other day by telling him it was his payment for me doing another favor for him. Eden, on the other hand, is always ready to pose for a shot. And London is just downright cute (Maggie makes my camera whine in misery).

Therefore, this is why 80% of my scrapbook pages these days are about my daughter and my dog. Someday my son will pout and point this out to his therapist, at which point I will have to restrain myself from smacking him with my cane.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

And totally not scrapbook related, this image is totally cracking me up.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

