ADSR layouts #5 and #6

Well, #5 was supposed to be an interview with an ‘inanimate object’ and since I didn’t read the challenge clearly enough I had to re-do my page. I was in my own little world for a bit there.
And the corrected page…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Challenge #6 was for one teammate to Spin-a-Lift an existing page from the other teammate. Laura did the work.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*credits*

She lifted this layout…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

