25 Days of Christmas PAD Days 12 & 13

Well, yesterday got crazy for me and by the time I was able to settle down and post I was too whipped to keep my eyes open. So, today is a two-fer.

But first I wanted to show you (and anyone who hasn’t joined in yet) what an inspring group of photos we’ve collectively taken. Here are just some of my favorites:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And now the prompts…

Day 12… ZOOOOOM in. Take a mega-closeup of an object.

Today’s freebie
CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Day 13… snap a shot of a word or letter.

Today’s freebie
CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Keep posting to our Flickr pool… I love ’em!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

