THIS makes me want another kitty…

I was driving past a house in our neighborhood that was giving away kitties. I really don’t WANT another cat, but there is something about seeing a ‘Free Kittens’ sign that makes me think to myself, “Ooh! I should pick up a kitty!” Then Yahoo decides to tempt me with this.

And, I kid you not, as I was tying this my dog pukes on the floor.

Temptation destroyed.

(Oh dear God. I didn’t hop right up to clean it and she is now licking it up. If children did this, bouts of the flu would be much easier to deal with.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

