Not getting up…

I think I will sit here for a long time this morning. Food Network is my buddy today. Guy Fieri is getting ready to make Cornbread Stuffed Meatloaf. John thinks that we should pitch a show to Food Network where regular ‘ol people like us have celebrity chefs come into our home and we cook a meal for them. I think I’d like to cook for Rachael Ray. I already know I can narrate just like her. I could be her new apprentice and join her on the set and wear ordinary clothes that show off my ordinary body and smile a lot and use lots of hand gestures.

Some things that I am all about lately…
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Cosmo’s. They are quickly replacing Margaritas as my drink of choice. One part vodka, one part cranberry juice (I use low-cal), 1/2 part triple sec, squeeze of fresh lime. YUMMY.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Raising Helen. I have watched this movie 3x this week. I think I only have You, Me and Dupree left to watch and I have seen every Kate Hudson movie. I adore her to pieces.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

These cookies are from HEAVEN. Keep ’em in the fridge and hide them from your kids.

Working on a big scrapping product and haven’t been able to create any layouts or new stuff form the boutique lately. Hope to get to work on that SOON and have some new fun products for you… always have ideas brewin’ šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

