Retirement Party Gift

Boy do I feel like a dork. I am SO sorry I had to miss the chat yesterday. I feel really terrible. We ended up having a house full of guests till midnight and I didn’t even realize I had missed the chat till after 10:00. To make it up I’m passing out the gift to EVERYONE as well as the coupon. The gift is a library pocket and tag. It comes in 3 seperate pieces so you can layer it up as you need, or place the pre-assembled one right on your page.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Link to download gift.

And use this coupon to enjoy a 25% savings on my entire collection at The Digi Chick.

vfowler25off0806

This coupon is good the 14th-16th.

Sorry again… we’ll do it another time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

