Eden’s Birthday and a freebie!

Today is my BABY’s 4th birthday… FOURTH! You know, even up through age 3 there is an element of ‘baby-ness’ about a child. But when they hit 4 they seem so grown up! In the past few months I’ve noticed that her limbs have lengthened and her cheeks have slimmed out. She LOOKS like a preschooler, not a baby. Not even a little bit. I’m so proud of my girl!

So John and Johnny went to Walmart and bought her her first 2-wheeler for her main gift. A pretty, pink-n-purple Disney Princess bike. JOHN left it in the back of the van. Eden and I made a run to Blockbuster (where I rented The Hills Have Eyes… anyone seen it?). She hops in the van and says, “Hey! I see my bike”. Doh! So she got her gift a day early and learned how to ride a bike with breaks. It was like pedal-pedal-BREAK! LOL! Took her about a 1/2 hour to figure out how to keep going forward. By the end of the night she was FLYING up and down the sidewalk. My child who knows no fear.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

While her birthday is today, her party isn’t till Sunday… a princess party. Can’t WAIT to fill up my camera card with THOSE photos šŸ™‚ And in honor of that I created a little freebie for ya. Hope you like it! It has 6 patterned papers, a linen flower, 2 stamps, and two chipboard words. Enjoy!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

**CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD**
link is good for 7 days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

