21 Challenge entries 3-6

Playing catch-up here. Seems like everytime I would decide to scan these in I would realize that I had some wet paint somwhere. Duh.

I intend to keep numbering the pages, even though I’m only getting up early Monday-Friday. So I’ll keep doing the journal entries till I hit 21, but it will be longer than 3 weeks. It’s what works for me.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

