Knock-Knock jokes

I truly believe I have a refined sense of humor, but there is just something about knock-knock jokes that crack me up. I giggle like an idiot everytime. Try these on:

Knock-knock
Who’s there?
Cash.
Cash who?
I knew you were a nut!

Knock-knock.
Who’s there?
Yaw.
Yaw who?
Why so excited?

Knock-knock.
Who’s there?
General Lee.
General Lee who?
General Lee (generally) I don’t tell knock-knock jokes.

Knock-knock.
Who’s there?
Oswald.
Oswald who?
Oswald (I swallowed) my gum.

Ha ha, tee hee and all that rot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

