Waiting for the mailman/woman/person

If you haven’t visited Scrap-A-Latte before, check it out now. This store has everything you can think of! This is the best online scrapping store I have shopped at to date. The prices are really great, can’t beat a good deal these days. I placed an order the other day and I hope it’ll arrive sometime this morning. I keep looking for that little white truck 🙂 I got some great 7Gypsies embies, Heidi Swapp stuff, gingham ribbons, fabric labels… can’t wait!

After counting calories all week I splurged and had lasagna and alfredo at Dolce Vita last night. John has far too many business lunches there, but I still make him take me when we have a date night. Candles, wine, great Italian food… mmmMMMmmmmmm. Then we went and saw Fun with Dick and Jane and it dawned on me that I had never seen Jim Carrey in a movie theater before.

Carry on…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

