More Christmas-y stuffs…

Here’s how I did my table-top tree this year… with paper ornaments and ribbons. Last year (I think) I made tags with all my scrappin’ and online buddies photos. Next year I want to make sugar cookies.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Also, last weekend John and the kids and I sat down and made graham cracker versions of gingerbread houses. The kids spent no less than TWO HOURS decorating theirs (hallelujah!). John’s didn’t have a roof so we called it the Christmas Pueblo. Johnny already ate his. Here are pictures of mine and Eden’s (and just so there’s no confusion I labeled them):
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Go, and do something merry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

