baseball and publication

Boy do I feel like a shmuck. John took me with him to his department picnic to a Mudhens game and then shopping for Eden’s birthday and I could barely say two words the whole time. I thought this depression was lifting, but I guess it’s gonna linger a little while, or take it’s good ‘ol time exiting.

I really, really, really do try to be chatty… it just doesn’t come out.

On a posotive note, Paper Trends Magazine is publishing a gift bag that I made šŸ™‚ I got the email this afternoon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

